12 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

12 responses to “

  1. I know you’re showing off the shoes, but those legs are worth showing off too… ;)

  2. Anonymous

    does eric have to comment on every suicidegirl’s blog,twitter,facebook,myspace all fucking day? get a life man.

  3. Anonymous

    can I ask what happened between you and SG? I’m thinking about modeling for them but I keep seeing a lot of girls leave…

  4. Alex

    I admire you alot. Was just wondering how you deal with “haters”? People seem to have a lot of strong opinions about you both ways

  5. heather joy

    “can I ask what happened between you and SG? I’m thinking about modeling for them but I keep seeing a lot of girls leave…”

    in a nut shell, i had a verbal agreement to have a set go live for an agreed upon amount of money and it was then just thrown into member review and not purchased at all. no drama really, i just won’t take part in the site anymore. That and i’m moving on with my life in general- can’t be a SuicideGirl forever!
    SG isn’t really a bad place to model if you don’t really care much about any artistic credibility in your work. for the most part, they really only buy bed sets shot in natural light. pretty sets of pretty girls but it gets redundant. although the site seems to go through waves of creativity. it was also like that for the latter part of 06 into 07 and then the site briefly saw a creative revival at the end of 07 into 08. now it’s pretty much dull again. good luck with whatever decision you make.

  6. heather joy

    “I admire you alot. Was just wondering how you deal with “haters”? People seem to have a lot of strong opinions about you both ways”

    i think you have to remember that people aren’t talking about you- they’re talking about who they perceive you to be which may or may not be an intentional thing. i can say the most successful models i’ve ever met on and off of SG have all had drastically different personalities than what they portray over the internet. i’m wise enough not to put my true character entirely on the internet ;)

  7. Its insane how gorgeous you are.
    SG or not, I look forward to you posting photos.
    ….Okay, that sounded creepy, but I’m only assuming you get what I’m talking about.
    Stay beautiful<3

  8. heather joy

    thanks darling!

  9. Anonymous

    you are such an inspirational woman.

    you remind me of sasha grey but more pretty.

  10. Anonymous

    Why does SG treat all their really hot models like crap? That site is full of uglies now like seriously…

  11. Anonymous

    Thanks for frequently being naked. It really helps with my masturbation.

  12. Royal

    Is it just me or does SuicideGirls not buy sets of beautiful women anymore? Every time I look at the homepage there it’s cute girls, girl next door, below average looking, teenage scene girls, but I never see BEAUTIFUL women there anymore.

    They wonder why their memberships are dropping like flies…

Leave a Reply

